510 E. 8th St.
PO Box 370
Freeman, SD 57029
Text size: A A A
Donate Today - Your Generosity Saves Lives

Freeman Regional Board of Directors

The board of directors at Freeman Regional Health Services is made up of 9 members from Freeman and the surrounding communities of Marion, Menno and Bridgewater.  These individuals provide community representation to ensure that the facility is meeting the needs of the communities.  Those responsibilities include developing long-range planning for programs, services and finances.  Board members include:

Lori Uecker - President
Steve Fuhrmann - Vice-President
Jason Aanenson - Treasurer
Cindy MutchelknausSecretary
Jim Julson
Glenn Roth 
Cam Becker  
Dan Crick 
Cory Schrag